Key

Contacts

Joe Hantson

Head of Motor Fleet | THB UK Risk Solutions

T: 020 7469 0253

E: jhantson@thbgroup.com

Paul Kelly

Operations Director | THB UK Risk Solutions

T: 020 7469 4597

E: pkelly@thbgroup.com

Kevin Kidby

Fleet Broking Manager | THB UK Risk Solutions

T: 020 7469 0358

E: kkidby@thbgroup.com

Justin Cook

Sales Director | THB UK Risk Solutions

T: 07775 762 441

E: jcook@thbgroup.com

Mike Fountain

Business Development Manager | THB UK Risk Solutions

T: 07968 949 005

E: mfountain@thbgroup.com

Chris Fozard

Business Development Manager | THB UK Risk Solutions

T: 07741 743620

E: cfozard@thbgroup.com

James Harris

Business Development Manager | THB UK Risk Solutions

T: 07741 900549

E: jeharris@thbgroup.com

Lynsey Whittaker

Business Development Manager | THB UK Risk Solutions

T: 07551 125050

E: lwhittaker@thbgroup.com

Tara Cook

Agency & Development Co-ordinator | THB UK Risk Solutions

T: 01733 421001

E: tcook@thbgroup.com

Declan Durkan

Managing Director | THB UK Risk Solutions

T: 020 7469 0208

E: ddurkan@thbgroup.com

News & Insights