Make THB your wholesale broker of choice for UK risks

Commercial Combined

Employers' Liability

Public Liability

Motor Fleet

HGV

Coach

Marine

Aviation

Professional Risks

Medical Malpractice

Cyber

Key

Contacts

Declan Durkan

Managing Director | THB UK Risk Solutions

T: 020 7469 0208

E: ddurkan@thbgroup.com

Sarah Brailey

Director (Professional & Financial Risks) | THB UK Risk Solutions

T: 020 7469 0245

E: sbrailey@thbgroup.com

Joe Hantson

Director (Motor Fleet) | THB UK Risk Solutions

T: 020 7469 0253

E: jhantson@thbgroup.com

D. Owen Davies

Director (Commercial) | THB UK Risk Solutions

T: 020 7469 0243

E: odavies@thbgroup.com

Tim Lissenden

Director (Commercial) | THB UK Risk Solutions

T: 020 7469 0177

E: tlissenden@thbgroup.com

Glen McCully

Director (Fleet UK) | THB UK Risk Solutions

T: 01733 427801

E: gmccully@thbgroup.com

Thomas Thompson

Director | THB Aviation

T: +44 (0)20 7444 9540

E: tthompson@thbgroup.com

Toby Kayll

Managing Director | THB Marine

T: +44 (0)20 7444 9547

E: tkayll@thbgroup.com

News & Insights